Displaying Mobile Manicurist,Today Reviews |

See our reviews on this website

Older reviews

My experience at Serene Scene was wonderfully relaxing and I felt welcomed and would encourage anyone to check them out.

( Anonymous , 1,246 days ago)

AAA+++++++++++++

( Pamela A. , 1,301 days ago)

Pamela is fantastic, both with the services she provides as well as her personality!

( Anonymous , 1,637 days ago)

Mobile Manicurist,Today Responds:
Thank you so much for appreciating my pampering spa.

I really enjoy the atmosphere and the locations. Pam was very professional and very sweet. That was the best pedi that I have gotten in a long time. I LOVED THE ONE ON ONE TIME that she gives. Thank You soooooo much!

( Tenesha J. , 2,136 days ago)

I just started going to Pamela thanks to a gift certificate I received from my mother! It is exactly as she calls it Serene!!! Thank you for everything you now have a longtime client!

( Anonymous , 2,296 days ago)

I really enjoyed my shellac manicure today with Pamela. She was very warm and inviting. We had a great conversation while she did my nails. I love the atmosphere. I look forward to coming back to get my shellac manicure! Thanks alot.

( Anonymous , 2,320 days ago)

Had my second shellac manicure at Serene Scene. Everything about this spa is great--ease of appointments, promptness of the technician, attention to detail. Pamela makes sure you feel pampered and relaxed. Will definitely return. -----Sara

( Anonymous , 2,344 days ago)

The absolute best mani/pedi I have ever been blessed enough to receive! Pamela is WONDERFUL! Gentle massage, caring attention, one on one conversation with a beautiful and caring soul made this a truly serene experience. Can't wait to go back!

( Audi S. , 2,448 days ago)

Pamela is very professional, flexible, knows what she is doing and eager to please. Also it's nice to have privacy at a small one-woman shop.

( Anonymous , 2,449 days ago)

This manicure lasted the longest ever - no chipping for over 1 week. The atmosphere was peaceful and personal, and it was nice to not have to worry about what noxious chemicals I was breathing in as I was getting my mani/pedi.

( Katherine B. , 2,536 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a moment and review us at this review site or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Mobile Manicurist,Today